What’s On

Filter by name

Search by categories

Search by date

Reset Search
Scroll through the events below to view.

Clubnight: Melting Pot – Robinson Crusoe

Wed 26 September, 8:00pm

Clubnight: Effie’s Burning by Valerie Windsor

Wed 3 October, 8:00pm

Clubnight: Ich habe mich verloren

Wed 10 October, 8:00pm

Clubnight: Letters Live…from the Clubroom

Wed 17 October, 8:00pm

Going West (Cardiff)

Fri 19 October, 7:30pm -
Sat 20 October, 7:30pm

Clubnight: Neil Simon’s The Odd Couple

Wed 24 October, 8:00pm

Clubnight: Melting Pot – “Trick or Treat” workshop with Nigel Crowle

Wed 31 October, 8:00pm
Royal British Legion Logo

Wales Festival of Remembrance

Sat 3 November, 7:00pm

Journey’s End

Tue 6 November, 7:30pm -
Sat 10 November, 7:30pm

Going West (Stockbridge)

Fri 9 November, 7:00pm -
Sun 11 November, 3:00pm

Blackadder Goes Forth

Tue 13 November, 7:30pm -
Sat 17 November, 7:30pm

Clubnight: Boesman and Lena by Athol Fugard

Wed 21 November, 8:00pm

Clubnight: Melting Pot – Christmas with Lorna

Wed 28 November, 8:00pm

Clubnight: Another Sh*t Tuesday – same sh*t different decade

Wed 5 December, 8:00pm

Clubnight: The Handmaid’s Tale

Wed 12 December, 8:00pm
MENU

This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.
More

This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.

Close