What’s On

Filter by name

Search by categories

Search by date

Reset Search
Scroll through the events below to view.

Everyman Theatre present: The Romans in Britain

Tue 28 February, 7:30pm -
Sat 4 March, 7:30pm

Melting Pot – Props and the Actor

Wed 8 March, 8:00pm

Old Time Music Hall

Wed 22 March, 8:00pm

Pitch for Therese Raquin

Wed 10 May, 8:00pm

Spamalot

Thu 22 June, 8:00pm -
Sat 1 July, 8:00pm

The Vicar of Dibley

Thu 6 July, 8:00pm -
Sat 15 July, 8:00pm
Macbeth

Macbeth

Thu 20 July, 8:00pm -
Sat 29 July, 8:00pm
aladdin image

Disney’s Aladdin Junior

Sat 22 July, 10:30am -
Sat 29 July, 12:30pm

Twelfth Night – Everyman Youth Theatre

Sun 23 July, 7:30pm
MENU

This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.
More

This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.

Close