What’s On

Filter by name

Search by categories

Search by date

Reset Search
Scroll through the events below to view.

Under Milk Wood

Sun 26 June, 8:00pm -
Sun 17 July, 8:00pm

Blackadder Goes Forth

Mon 27 June, 8:00pm -
Sat 2 July, 8:00pm

Stand Up in the Park 2022

Sun 3 July, 8:00pm

Twelfth Night

Thu 7 July, 8:00pm -
Sat 16 July, 8:00pm

Choirs Night

Sun 10 July, 8:00pm

Outdoor Cinema – Pride

Mon 11 July, 9:00pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Thu 21 July, 8:00pm -
Sat 30 July, 8:00pm

High School Musical

Sat 23 July, 10:30am -
Sat 30 July, 12:30pm

Little Shop of Horrors BSL performance

Sat 23 July, 3:00pm

The Comedy of Errors

Sun 24 July, 8:00pm
MENU

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. <br/>We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.<br/> More

This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.

Close