What’s On

Filter by name

Search by categories

Search by date

Reset Search
Scroll through the events below to view.

Clubnight: An introduction to Stage Combat

Wed 27 September, 8:00pm

Clubnight: Melting Pot

Wed 4 October, 8:00pm

Clubnight: “Going West”

Wed 11 October, 8:00pm

Clubnight: “Contractions”

Wed 18 October, 8:00pm

Clubnight: Director’s Pitch The Great Gatsby

Wed 25 October, 8:00pm

Clubnight: Five American Comedies

Wed 1 November, 8:00pm

Clubnight: Melting Pot

Wed 8 November, 8:00pm

Clubnight: “Crash”

Wed 15 November, 8:00pm

Clubnight: An introduction to Stand Up comedy

Wed 22 November, 8:00pm

Clubnight: Director’s Pitch – Girlfriends

Wed 6 December, 8:00pm

Clubnight: Melting Pot

Wed 13 December, 8:00pm

Everyman Christmas party!

Wed 20 December, 8:00pm
MENU

This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.
More

This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.

Close