The 2020 AGM of Everyman Theatre Cardiff took place virtually on 16 December 2020.

The Trustees attended – bearing in mind social distancing but ordinary members like so many others were only allowed to participate via Zoom.

At that meeting the following were nominated and approved: –

Chair ~ Simon Futty
Vice Chair / Festival Chair ~ Peter Harding-Roberts
Treasurer ~ Lucinda Curley
Company Secretary ~ Sue Osmolska
Marketing Officer ~ Paul Fanning
Clubnight Co-Ordinator ~ (no nominations)
Membership Officer ~ Kate Stanbury
Ordinary Members ~
Cressida Ford
Arnold Phillips
Wayne Vincent

These were unopposed, so were appointed.

Also, at the January 2021 meeting of the Board, it was agreed to co-opt Sharon James and Eric Hadley to the Board.

Our Partners

Arts And Business Cymru Logo
Chapter Logo
Hynt Logo
Wcva Logo
Welsh Government Logo