Published on: Thursday August 30, 2018

Everyman Theatre Cardiff Ltd
Board of Directors 2018 – 2019

The Everyman AGM will take place on Wednesday 19 September 2018 at 7.30pm in the Clubroom, at Chapter Arts Centre


The following were received by the close of nominations:

Chair ~ Simon Futty (unopposed)
Vice Chair & Festival Chair ~ Peter Harding-Roberts (unopposed)
Company Secretary ~ Sue Osmolska (unopposed)
Treasurer ~ Jackie Hurley (unopposed)

Marketing Officer ~ Paul Fanning (unopposed)
Membership Secretary ~ Pam Weiner (unopposed)
Clubnight Officer ~ Elin Edwards and John Jones (contested)

Ordinary Members – Maximum of 8 positions available

Six nominations were received. One current ordinary member trustee (who had been nominated for an office above) has indicated a willingness to continue to act as an ordinary member trustee (under Article 9(3) of the Articles of Association) instead of contesting the designated office. There are therefore 7 candidates – unopposed – as Ordinary Members.

Ben Barnard
Raynor Phinnemore
Wayne Vincent
Vicky Waters
Jo Wakelin
Luke Todd
Toby Harris

Our Partners

Arts And Business Cymru Logo
Chapter Logo
Hynt Logo
Ticketsource Logo
Wcva Logo
Welsh Government Logo