2020 Festival Cast Lists

Everyman Theatre are delighted to announce the casts of the three main festival shows for the 2020 festival.

Don’t forget that tickets are on sale March 1st.


Blackadder Goes Forth by Richard Curtis and Ben Elton


Captain Edmund Blackadder – Brian Smith

Private S. Baldrick – Phil Gerken

Lieutenant The Hon. George Colthurst St. Barleigh MC – David O’Rourke

Corporal Perkins/Ensemble – Alex Dacey

General Anthony Cecil Hogmanay Melchett VC KCB DSO – Osian Edwards

Captain Kevin Darling MC – Steve Smith

Corporal Jones / Field Marshal Sir Douglas Haig – Toby Harris

Driver Bob Parkhurst – Lucinda Curley

The Firing Squad – to be announced


Twelfth Night by William Shakespeare


Olivia – Kate Willetts

Viola – Alex Ogden-Davis

Orsino – Joshua Ogle

Malvolio – Ceris Jones

Maria – Jess Courtney

Fabian – Leila Kandola

Antonia – Llinos McCann

Sebastian – Ben Barnard

Feste – Cressida Ford

Sea Captain – Callum Lloyd

Toby Belch – Sarah Bawler

Andrew Aguecheek – Peter Harding-Roberts

Ensemble – to be announced


Carousel by Rogers and Hammerstein


Billy Bigelow – Daniel Thomas

Julie Jordan – Alexandra Willis

Carrie Pipperidge – Harriet Taylor

Enoch Snow – Matt Preece

Nettie Fowler – Hayley Toms

Jigger – James Rockey

David Bascombe & Ensemble – Paul Fanning

The Captain & Ensemble – Andrew Massocchi

Mrs Mullin – Linda Coombes

Louise & Ensemble & Dancer – Ella Casserly

Star Keeper, Doctor Seldon & Ensemble – Arnold Phillips

Arminy – Jenny Brock

Penny – Holly Thompson

Jennie – Lizzie Gould

Susan – Paige Hodgson

Virginia – Giaccolina Crothers

The Principle & Ensemble – John Atkinson

Enoch Snow Jr., Fisherman & Ensemble – Tennessee Baz-Jeffrey

Fisherman & Ensemble – Dan Ivor-Jones

Fisherman & Ensemble – Gareth Tilley

Fisherman & Ensemble – Kieren Kinsey

Fisherman & Ensemble – Tom Dyer

Fisherman & Ensemble – Felix Jones

Fisherman, Policeman & Ensemble – Joe Green

Fisherman & Ensemble – Will Hardy

Female Ensemble – Megan Sawyer

Female Ensemble – Bethan Sims

Female Ensemble – Debbie Cuddihy

Female Ensemble – Maris Lyons

Female Ensemble – Linda Vickers

Female Ensemble – Zoe Philpot

Featured Dancer plus Carnival Showgirl – Becky Mitchell

Featured Dancer plus Carnival Showgirl – Beth Evans

Featured Dancer and Snow Child – Mimi Nanud


Disney’s High School Musical

The Cliques and Characters of East High School


Troy Bolton – Mitchell Attley

Chad Danforth – Evan Davies

Zeke Baylor – Lewys Ringham

Sharpay Evans – Cadi Mullane

Ryan Evans – Ethan Davies

Gabriella Montez – Millie Nethercott

Taylor McKessie – Neda Jodkeviciute

Martha Cox – Charlotte Bowden

Jack Scott – Llewys Brewer

Kelsi Neilson – Alesha Nazareth


Ms Darbus to be announced

Coach Bolton to be announced


James – Luc Jones

Susan – Emily Farley

Cathy – Ellie Hughes

Cyndra to be announced

Kratnoff – Danielle Routledge

Ripper / Jason – Morgan Thomason

Mungo – Abigail Tyler


Thespians –

Amy Grant

Lauren Grant


Brainiacs –

Emma Barnes

Nia Court

Jessica Fudge

Freya McAteer

Angharad Sommerin


Skaters –

Yasmin Alayoubi

Rhian Baudry

Beth Gulliver

Abby Hughes

Jasmine-Lillie Muscat

Sophie Perry

Emma Solomons


Cheerleaders –

Daisy Derrick

Chloe Farmer

Grace Gardner

Grace Hatch

Rianna Philip

Sienna Stone

Rosabel Symes

Carrie Taylor

Lauren Taylor

Rebecca Tonge


Fans, Spectators & Party Kids –

Emma Caparros

Izzy Carter

Alex Draper

Alys Fraser

Amelia Gibson

Chloe Hanbury

Cerys Jones

Jaiza Khan

Sophie Price

Isabel Robinson

Ella Sheppard

Iren Thomas



You might also like...


This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish.